Back to All Events

2017 Intergovernmental Meeting with DOE

  • Grand Hyatt Riverwalk 600 East Market Street San Antonio, Texas, 78205 USA (map)

The Energy Communities Alliance (ECA), the Environmental Council of the States (ECOS), the National Association of Attorneys General (NAAG), the National Governors Association's Federal Facilities Task Force (NGA FFTF), the National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL), and the State and Tribal Government Working Group (STGWG), have come together for the 2017 Intergovernmental Meeting with the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) in San Antonio, TX from November 15-17, 2017. 

This meeting provides opportunities for increased communication and coordination with DOE and among states, trives, and local communities affected bt the ongoing cleanup of the nation's nucelar weapons complex.